top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlexandra Fogarty

Week 5

This week, I continued my work on the lighting solution sets pages as well as my research for certain industry "hot topics." Jim showed me a sample of what a finished solution set page would look like, where he added an introduction to the industry and why the following case studies would be useful to professionals in the industry. He also showed me the area where my research of the major "hot topics" in the industries would be. It is described as a "word salad" which is an eye-appealing collection of words that help people understand the topics that are covered in each solution set. He also introduced me to the "website guru" which allows certain professionals in the industry to promote their companies and their work. Seeing the website become more advanced is very exciting, and it makes me happy that my work and research is a major part of it. I am very glad that Jim provides me with projects that are vital to his company, as well as learning experiences that are relative to my major and can help me in my studies.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 10

As my internship comes to an end, I am so grateful for every learning opportunity. Working one on one with the CEO and founder of a start-up company provided me with so much knowledge about how much w

Week 9

This week, I continued doing some marketing research for Jim on a site called Taboola. Taboola helps with marketing to new audiences by posting articles about Industolutions on major publication sites

Week 8

This week, I began working on researching the emails of local plants and influencers in the municipal wastewater industry, beginning in Massachusetts. I also used Jim's Inmail campaign outline to draf

bottom of page